Skip to content

Archive for January 2021

Lifetime Achievement Award

Washington DC flute community loses cherished member – Scholarship Program created in memory of Sharyn – Lifetime Achievement Award to Sharyn Byer – Read about Sharyn Byer Donate

Read More

2021 Competitions Winners

Young Artist Peiyao Cheng, First prize Cristian Dohler Rodas, Second prize Crystal Kim, Third prize   Collegiate Soloist Finalists Bryn Werley (Gettysburg College), First place Matthew Ober (U of Maryland), Second place Selia Myers (U of Maryland), Third place   Honors Elementary Division Finalists MayLeigh Graves, First place Kaitlyn Lippman, Second place Cynthia Tan, Third…

Read More