Log in
The Flute Society of Washington, Inc was founded in 1966. The organization is incorporated in the District of Columbia. The original Board of Directors were Richard E Townsend, John Dennis and Wallace Mann. Richard Townsend served as the flute society's first president and John Reachmack as secretary. The FSW is a a non-profit organization under IRS 501(c)(3).
All contents (C) Copyright 1996-2019
The Flute Society of Washington, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software